Testimonial Star Rating - 1297696
by Alicia Klein - 11/30/2019
Finally, a place closer to home where I can get a rockin' pixie. Ask for Lis!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1283619
by Pamela Lange - 11/21/2019
Did a great job
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1283618
by Michelle Pinkston - 11/21/2019
I enjoy each and every visit. The owner Nan is welcoming and passionate about her customers experience. My stylist Lis is so talented and always does the perfect cut and color. My last visit the receptionist even helped me figure out how to get my lunch ordered and delivered in. Try this place out... you will not be disappointed!!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1270265
by Patty Veldboom - 11/11/2019
Moved to Hudson 2 years ago and have been having problems finding someone to cut and color my hair . I was driving by Hair Mob and decided to stop in. I was greeted promptly and my concerns were heard. I made an appointment with Lis and OMG! She heard me and listened to what I wanted I knew she knew what she was doing by her confidence in her demeanor . I since have gone back and I am so very Happy! Thank You Lis!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1266105
by Kels - 11/8/2019
Great atmosphere, very clean, and smiles on all the staffs faces. I've been going to Your Hair Mob for the last couple years and am extremely happy with them. Do yourself a favor stop in and see Nan, Tiffany, Liz and the rest of the crew. I highly recommend Your Hair Mob.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1261552
by Lisa Huppert - 11/6/2019
Wow! What great service and very nice people that work here! I basically was at the point where I wanted "BANGS"????? OMG, Lis, talked me off the wall and fixed my hair and my attitude towards it :) She was so patient and kind and a great stylist! Going back next week for a color - thanks Lis!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1233185
by Christina Allen - 10/18/2019
Lis did a great job cutting and styling my hair. Would definitely recommend!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1195725
by M Kosch - 9/26/2019
Modern yet warm and comfortable atmosphere. I love what Lis did to my hair (and I’m not easy to please). Her years of experience and talent really shine through, and I will be back!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1175533
by Nina M - 9/13/2019
Lis is absolutely AMAZING!! She gets my hair right when no other salon could. I even started bringing my boyfriend in to get his hair cut by her.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1165865
by Rene R. - 9/5/2019
I love Lis at Hair Mob in Hudson Wi. Lis had a creative vision for my hair. I trusted her instinct and she created a masterpiece! Thanks Lis!!The Salon is very clean and excellent personal service!!!
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 1166306
by Rene Reynolds - 9/5/2019
I love Lis at Hair Mob in Hudson Wi. Lis had a creative vision for my hair. I trusted her instinct and she created a masterpiece! Thanks Lis!! I highly reccomend the hair mob. I rarely let anyone experiment with my hair. However, from the first time Lis colored my hair,. I was confident she was up on all the current trends and loves what she does!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1162444
by Anna Peterson - 9/3/2019
I have been going to Your Hair Mob for about 2 years now and have always walked away with exactly what I wanted. I would highly recommend any of the stylist but Nan and Lis have never disappointed me! I love the advise they give and the treatments to keep my hair healthy! The salon is adorable, relaxing and full of Energy! My daughter had her wedding party there for the big day and they treated them all like queens for the day. Your Hair Mob meets everyone’s needs!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1154992
by Annalee P - 8/27/2019
Nan is amazing! I can’t remember who else I’ve seen but she was awesome too and the receptionists are always friendly and inviting. I took the plunge back in December and cut all my hair off. I love the new style. I also now go here for my eyebrows as well; they have wax strips and the hard wax. I’m so glad I finally found a salon I can trust after moving up here. Will be making another appointment soon!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1150897
by Allison Reimers - 8/22/2019
Very friendly staff. Super clean with nice decor and reasonably priced. Most importantly I have never been disappointed with a haircut. The salon is in the building on the corner with the Stihl sign on it. They do have a sign of their own but it can be a bit confusing.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1144944
by Kyra Severson - 8/19/2019
Had the most amazing experience. I am truly in love and so happy the the final results, never have I ever walked out of a hair salon in such a great mood and truly was happy with my hair? definitely will be recommending to anyone and everyone I can.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1128683
by Amy Crouser - 8/8/2019
Lis did an amazing job on my cut & color! I'm definitely coming back!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1072250
by Tyler Paczkowski - 6/20/2019
Decided to quit going to my usual places and hating my haircut after leaving. Best decision ever. This place was amazing with great staff. I needed a change from my regular look and told Lis to do whatever she thinks is best. She put her expertise to work and damn, I'm looking good. I can't thank her enough!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1064180
by Susan Henning - 6/15/2019
When you need a great cut and color go to Your Hair Mob in Hudson and ask for Lis. Lis is amazing. I LOVE my cut and the color is beautiful. I get compliments from friends, family and even strangers on my hair. It empowers me and gives me confidence. Thank you Lis! Can’t wait to see you next time!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1034064
by Linz S - 5/16/2019
Needed a new look and got a fantastic highlight and cut! Great atmosphere and service. Will definitely be going back to Lis, she is great!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 965529
by Alicia Smith - 3/24/2019
I love the atmosphere and the kindness of the staff and owner, Nan. Justine is amazing and always makes you feel beautiful. Highly recommend.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 962886
by Nan G. - 3/21/2019
Beautiful salon on a convenient corner. Lots of talent in this hip salon. Located in the All Seasons Rental building. When you walk in you will be pleasantly surprised and greeted with a smile. Walk in's welcome. I will be back!!
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 919094
by Peggi Page - 1/30/2019
I highly recommend YOUR HAIR MOB! The salon is bright and beautifully decorated and the staff are warm, friendly and very professional. Personally, Nan has been cutting my hair for at 25 plus years. She is absolutely fabulous. She listens to what I want and if I bring in a picture, always cuts it identical to the picture! I don't think you can go wrong. Call today and make an appointment. You will not be disappointed!!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 913929
by John Page - 1/30/2019
My wife has been going to Nan for decades. She always looks beautiful. Results are great at Your Hair Mob!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 900269
by Wendy Story-Dernovsek - 1/14/2019
I have been a client of Nan's for over 20 years and the team she has assembled at Your Hair Mob is one of the best! Everyone is knowledgeable and attentive to the individual's needs - highly recommend!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 893641
by Angie H. - 1/4/2019
Your Hair Mob is a beautiful salon!! I highly recommend it and Nan!
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 890731
by Emma O. - 1/2/2019
I love this salon!! It has such a friendly environment and I'm always satisfied with how my hair turns out! Go to them for eyebrow waxing as well, they're amazing!
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 890808
by deb glockzin - 1/2/2019
I love this place. My hair always looks fabulous when Justine is done. The color and cut are always perfect and she really listens to what I want.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 882627
by Linda M S Larsen - 12/21/2018
This place is fabulous! I have been going to Nan for 20 years now, and she never disappoints. She listens to what you want, and puts a professional spin to it. She's always ready with suggestions that will work for your individual hair. Quick - make an appointment - they go fast!!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 882077
by Linda Q L. - 12/20/2018
I love this salon. It's relaxing yet fun atmosphere makes a trip there a great part of any day. Nan has a way with ANY hair - she creates what you want, in addition to what will actually work for your hair. I'm always extremely pleased, no matter what service I'm having!
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 860498
by Kayla Rodriguez - 11/16/2018
This salon is amazing! I have never really enjoyed a hair cut and am usually disappointed with the results. Kyle did my hair exactly how I wanted it and gave me lots of style and hair health tips!! I have been getting so many compliments. I will definitely be back!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 868689
by Mindy Reason - 9/12/2018
Kyle is the first person to give me exactly what I wanted! Love him!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 860499
by Amanda Hedrington - 9/1/2018
The salon is super inviting and all of the staff are very friendly and welcoming! Kyle does AMAZING cuts & colors! He is highly recommended! I won’t go anywhere else!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 860501
by Armanni Lardydell - 8/2/2018
Awesome staff and such a welcoming atmosphere! In this fashionable environment, smiles are abound and great styles are created??????
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 860464
by Jennifer Salaba - 7/13/2018
Amazing place amazing people it’s the my new fave !!!
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 860463
by Audrey Mills Detmar - 7/4/2018
Went there for the first time last week, loved it! Great atmosphere! Kyle is a great guy and did a fantastic job with my hair! I will definately go...
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 860508
by Kyle Joseph - 7/3/2018
Great atmosphere with a welcoming staff! Definitely recommend this place to everyone!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 860500
by Spencer Pray - 7/3/2018
Loved the salon got an amazing cut and beard trim by Kyle who is a great stylist! I am definitely coming back as a regular!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 860465
by Burn Rom-Bet - 6/24/2018
Great Place. Kyle Joseph is an artist, hair is his medium, the best part is.. your head is his canvas!
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 860462
by Laura Meyer - 6/14/2018
Nan does amazing work! I no longer live right in the area, but I drive the extra distance for quality. In 30ish years, I’ve never been disappointed in...
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 860510
by k kask-meinke - 3/5/2018
Nan has been my lifesaver for over 2 decades now! Love her talent and counseling skills!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 860506
by Hayden Moran - 3/5/2018
The staff is very friendly and the salon has a great atmosphere, My cut was great and there is a large range of hair products to choose from. would definitely recommend to anyone needing a cut in hudson!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 860517
by Patricia Johnson - 3/5/2018
Love my hair Tiffany!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 860502
by kristen johnson - 2/3/2018
This shop is adorable. Chic white and grey decor. Natural light. Nan cuts my hair which means I get to sit in the big white chair by the windows. Nan is experienced and talented. She has been cutting my hair for over 10 years. I receive compliments all the time on my haircut. Give it a try. You won't be dissappointed.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 860514
by Pam Vitek - 2/3/2018
I’ve been having my hair done by Nan for years and couldn’t be happier with the experience!! I’d recommend anyone to give Your Hair Mob a try!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 860503
by Lynda Miller - 2/3/2018
Best salon!! Not only do they listen to me but when I am ready to leave I feel I can take on the world!!! Thank you Nan!! You are the best!!!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 860511
by Jamie - 2/3/2018
Loved the atmosphere and loved my hair! Will definitely be my new place!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 860513
by B Puck - 2/3/2018
Tiffany and the rest of the staff do an amazing job, the atmosphere is relaxing, the location is convenient, and the prices are reasonable.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 860505
by Julie Best - 2/3/2018
This place is awesome! You’re always met with a smile & they’re so talented! Nan the owner, is incredibly creative & she works wonders, even with my crazy hair??
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 860504
by Patti Schuknecht - 2/3/2018
Beautiful salon- bright, modern, and welcoming! Nan is a very talented stylist. She is a careful listener and will offer suggestions and ideas to ensure the end result is great. Friendly staff!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 860509
by Sophia Anger - 2/3/2018
Beautiful salon!! The staff is so nice and friendly. Tiffany always does a wonderful job on my hair!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 860512
by Julie Sieja - 2/3/2018
Highly recommend for everyone! Very nice atmosphere and employees are very genuine!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 860520
by Sarah Riedel - 2/3/2018
Beautiful salon, great results!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 869957
by Courtney - 1/16/2018
Love, love, LOVE! Nan is absolutely phenomenal. I was told by another salon that the color I wanted was unachievble without multiple appointments, welllll Miss Nan proved them wrong in ONE visit while also keeping the integrity of my hair intact! She recommended new products and explained to me how what I was currently using was causing issues I was having, it’s been a few days now and I can already start to feel a difference, she was right on the money! Not only that, it was a relaxing and fun environment. To top it all off within a couple hours of my appointment I had a friend gush over my hair color and want to know exactly where I had gotten it done and by who! I got exactly what I’d hoped for thanks to my session at Your Hair Mob! I highly recommend to anyone looking for an overall great hair care experience!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 869956
by courtney trapp - 1/16/2018
Absolutely beautiful and modern looking salon, the most friendly and talented stylists, and I loved that they offered me a beer or glass of wine while I was getting my hair done. This place and my experience there made me feel like a queen; so pampered and relaxed! I also loved that I could schedule my appointment onlone. Justine is the best thing that has ever happened to my hair! Obsessed with this place and can't wait to come back!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 869954
by Tammy McKenzie - 1/16/2018
Love Your Hair Mob!!! Was looking to find a new salon that had great style and would listen to what I wanted and do quality work every time I go - I definitely found it here :). The salon is absolutely gorgeous and the staff is very talented. I also love that I get a text reminder before my appointment. Highly recommend giving them a try!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 869955
by Julie Jones Barrett - 1/16/2018
WOW!!! What a gorgeous salon! I love everything about it! I have never been so comfortable in a chair at the wash bowl like I was at "The Hair Mob". I was welcomed and felt special as soon as I walked through the door! Justine is my stylist, she is the BEST! I put ALL my trust into Justine. ( HAVE YOU SEEN HOW GORGEOUS SHE IS? MOVE OVER KKW) I can actually just say, do what you want and she will make me look FABULOUS! I get complements ALL the time on my color and cut! Thank you Justine you are the BEST EVER :)
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 869958
by Leah Egersdorf - 1/16/2018
I struggled to find a place that satisfies my salon needs for a fair price and I’m happy to say I’ve found it here! I’ve seen both Nan and Tiffany and they do EXCELLENT work and I’ve also heard nothing but GREAT things about Justine’s work too!! I saw Tiffany most recently and I’m really bad at expressing what I want - But some magical way Tiffany just knows what I want, and does it better than I imagine!!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 868690
by Laura Fische - 1/15/2018
I have gone to Nan for years. She has always done a wonderful job on cutting and coloring my hair. If I want a change in style I trust her to come up with a new look for me. She is great ??
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 860466
by Laura Fischer - 1/11/2018
Your Hair Mob is wonderful. Nan is great at what she does. Always can trust her to help me make the right choices for my hair. The salon is...
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 860507
by M Jantosik - 1/4/2018
Being a guy, I’m pretty neutral as far as hair cutting expectations go. Tiffany went above and beyond. She was fast, affordable and did a great job. Was looking for a new person to cut my hair and I think I found them!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 860468
by Amy Langevin - 12/29/2017
Justine is amazing! Highly recommend booking with her! She is very knowledgeable in what she does and the products! Your hair will thank you! ??
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 860471
by Michelle Tulgren - 12/16/2017
Justine Burton just knows....she knows my hair and how to make it & me look beautiful!
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 860518
by jordyn plahn - 11/30/2017
Loved getting my hair done by Nan!! Highly recommend this salon for anyone looking to get their hair done.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 860515
by Bailey Ring - 11/30/2017
Absolutely love my highlights! Thanks Tiffany! :)
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 860516
by Haley Fochs - 11/30/2017
I got my perm done at Your Hair Mob in Hudson, with Nan, and couldn't be happier with my experience! The salon is so welcoming and comfortable. I highly recommend her services whether you need a cut, color, or perm!!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 860476
by Summer Mueller - 9/28/2017
Nan is the sweetest! Great with kids and does an awesome little boys haircut. Thanks Nan! ?
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 860481
by Pat Johnson - 8/26/2017
Tif and Nan are great! Give them a try, you'll love the outcome.
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 860470
by Kristi Hughes - 8/19/2017
Tiffany is awesome! LOVE the way she cuts my hair. And I also love the way she cuts my honey, Bill's hair ??
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 860479
by Mandi Kraus - 8/19/2017
Tiffany is awesome she cuts my Husbands hair (High & Tight), both my daughters & myself.
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 860482
by Cheryl Barker - 7/15/2017
Best new hair salon in Hudson WI! Go see my gal Tiffany!!
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 860478
by Heather Adams Lilyquist - 7/5/2017
Tiffany gave me the exact color and cut that I was looking for!!
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 892232
by Breann Traum - 7/5/2017
Went and got my hair hair done with tiffany she did an amazing job as always! Thanks so much for the color and trim! Love it!!!?
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 860475
by Jocelyn Young - 5/24/2017
Nan did my hair for the first time today. I love my new look!
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 860472
by Haley Fochs - 5/16/2017
I got a perm done today with Nan, and I couldn't be happier! I highly recommend her salon for any hair/beauty needs!?
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 860480
by Hollis Hutera - 5/5/2017
Classy and convenient new salon in town!! Love! ???
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 860473
by Leah Egersdorf - 4/22/2017
I’ve seen both Tiffany and Nan! Nan’s skill level is next level and Tiffany has this crazy ability to give me what I ask for and MORE. I’m terrible at...
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 860469
by Elly Kelzenberg - 3/8/2017
I love Nan and am so lucky to have such a fun, talented stylist. It's always fun to see her, no wonder I have been following her around for almost 20...
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 860483
by Lynda Miller - 2/22/2017
Nan is THE BEST!! If you need a boost, prepare to be dazzled!!
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 860477
by Stacey Rose Tiedemann - 2/22/2017
I can't wait to see Nan in her new place-she is simply amazing!!
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 860467
by Julie Dabruzzi Kendig - 2/22/2017
Nan is wonderful to work with. She listens to you and gives you suggestions on what style would look good with your face and color. She not only makes...
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Star Rating - 5 by 20 raters [Show +]